Welcome to the movement hub and blog for 6months2fame. Here you will find all the interests of the Fame Gang, links to our company sites, blogs, and twitters. We want you all to be apart of the team, you may not be in the studio or office with us but by logging on here you will get a peek in to what we do and what we love. From informational posts about us to posts about things we enjoy it is all here!

Friday, November 26, 2010

New J. Foxx Album

My man singer/comedian/actor Jaime Foxx is dropping his new album just in time for the holiday season (December 21, 2010); features include T.I., Luda, Wiz, and many more. FULL TRACK-LIST BELOW!

1. This Will Be (Intro)
2. Best Night Of My Life (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
3. Living Better Now (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. Winner (Feat. Justin Timberlake & T.I.)
5. Freak (Feat. Rico Love)
6. Hit It Like This
7. Yep Dat’s Me (Feat. Ludacris & Soulja Boy)
8. Fall For Your Type (Feat. Drake)
9. Gorgeous
10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes
11. 15 Minutes
12. Sleeping Pill
13. Rejoice
14. All Said And Done

No comments:

Post a Comment